DELETE repertoire

DELETE Removes a drill or course from the user's repertoire. Removing it will discard all drill progress and statistics the user has for it.

Only drills and courses that are not created by the user himself/herself can be removed from the repertoire. To delete these drills and courses, use the DELETE drill and DELETE course endpoints instead.

Resource URL

https://www.drillster.com/api/2/repertoire/{drill_id}

{drill_id} identifies the drill (or course) to be removed from the user's repertoire.

Parameters

None, other than the drill_id in the URL.

Response

An empty success response.

Example request

DELETE https://www.drillster.com/api/2/repertoire/Ij9-TPxebLc_7VS-hIuUbg

Response

{}

Error responses

The following error situations are possible:

ID Description
drill_id_missing No drill or course ID specified.
unknown_drill The specified drill does not appear in your repertoire.
drill_is_part_of_group The specified drill cannot be removed, because it is part of a group.
drill_is_part_of_test The specified drill cannot be removed, because it is part of a test.
drill_is_part_of_objective The specified drill cannot be removed, because it is part of an objective.
drill_is_yours The specified drill cannot be removed from your repertoire, because it is created by yourself.